Home » Fisarmonica » 309399

Klezmer and Sephardic Tunes. 33 Traditional Pieces for Accordion + CD. Edited and arranged by Merima Ključo

Prezzo: € 22.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Schott

- Adiyo Kerida
- Araber Tantz
- Avre Tu Puerta Cerrada
- Az Der Rebbe Elimelekh
- Bistu Mit Mir Broigez
- Buena Semana
- Dem Trisker Rebn's Khosid
- Der Gasn Nigun
- Di Mezinke
- Durme Durme
- Hava Nagila
- Jo Hanino Tu Hanina
- Khusidl Melody
- Klaro Del Diya
- La Benedision De Madre
- La Tore
- Lomir Zikh Iberbetn
- Long Live the Nigun
- Mayn Tayere Odessa
- Morenica A Mi Me Llaman
- NAni, Nani
- No Vo Comer No Vo Biber
- Noches noches
- Oif'n Pripetshik
- Oriental Hora
- Reb Dovidl
- Shalom Aleichem
- Sherele
- Zemer Atik
- Tamamale & Grandpa Nigun
- Tumbalalaika
- Una Noche Al Lunar
- Volt Ikh Gehat Koyekh
- Shabbes Nign
- Yo m'enamori d'un air


'Klezmer and Sephardic Tunes' for Accordion presents 33 beautiful pieces ranging from well known traditional tunes to the newly composed. The collection is ideal for those looking to explore Klezmer music in more depth, as well as the lesser known music of the Sephardic Jews- drawing on the culture’s roots in Medieval Spain and the Balkans. The book contains notes on all of the pieces as well as points on general interpretation, and is accompanied by a CD with all pieces performed by Merima Ključo. German and French translations of all texts are available as free pdf downloads from the Schott Music website. Suitable for players of grades 3-8.

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: