Home » Organo » Metodi e Studi » 54301

Peeters, F.
Ars Organi. Complete theoretical and practical method for organ-playing in three parts including plenty of exercises and numerous pieces of different styles and times. Vol. II

Prezzo: € 32.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Schott

- Dreistimmiges Spiel, Vorbereitende zweistimmige Übungen für jede Hand einzeln
  - Pedalübungen für Absatz und Spitze
  - Dreistimmiges Manualspiel
  - Pedalübungen (Absatz und Spitze)
  - Dreistimmiges Manual- und Pedalspiel. Erste Reihe der Triostudien
  - Pedalübungen: Tonleitern und gebrochene Akkorde
  - Dreistimmiges Manual- und Pedalspiel. Zweite Reihe der Triostudien
  - .
  - J.S. Bach: Aria
  - J.S. Bach: Choralpart.: Sei gegrüsset, Jesu gütig
  - J.S. Bach: Choralprel.: Allein Gottin der Höh sei Ehr
  - J.S. Bach: Fantasia sopra Christ lag in Todes Banden
  - J.S.Bach: Fuga
  - J.S. Bach: Fughetta super: Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr
  - J.S. Bach: Fughetta super: Gottes Sohn ist kommen
  - J.S. Bach: Invention
  - J.S. Bach: Preludium
  - J.S. Bach: Wer nur den lieben Gott läßt walten
  - J. Brahms: Choralprel.: Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele
  - D. Buxtehude: Choral: Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern
  - F. Couperin: 3me Couplet du Kyrie
  - F. Couperin: 4me Couplet, Kyrie
  - G. Dufay: Ave Maris Stella
  - J. des Prés: Trio
  - H. Isaac: Süsser Vater, Herre Gott
  - G.F. Kauffmann: Choralprel.: Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland
  - J.L. Krebs: Trio
  - J. Obrecht: Trio
  - J. Pachelbel: Fuga, VIe Modus
  - J. Pachelbel: Partita: Herzlich tut mich verlangen
  - J. Pachelbel: Vom Himmel hoch da komm ich her
  - F. Peeters: Allegretto op. 55
  - F. Peeters: Andantino op. 55
  - F. Peeters: Choralpart.: Heer Jezus heeft een hofken op. 39
  - F. Peeters: Choralpart.: Was frag ich nach der Welt op. 69
  - F. Peeters: Choralprel.: Maria die zoude naer Bethlehem gaen op. 39
  - F. Peeters: Partita: Auf, auf, mein Herz, mit Freuden op. 70
  - F. Peeters: Partita: Was frag ich nach der Welt op. 69
  - M. Reger: Trio op. 47/1
  - A. Schlick: Maria zart
  - J.P. Sweelinck: Choralvar. op Psalm 140
  - J. Titelouze: Ave Maris Stella
  - J. Titelouze: Creator alme siderum
  - J. Titelouze: Veni Creator
  - A. van den Kerckhoven: Verset, IIe Modus
  - A. van den Kerckhoven: Verset, Ve Modus
  - J.G. Walther: Choralprel.: Machs mit mir, Gott, nach deiner Gütt
  - J.G. Walther: Jesu, meine Freude
  - F.W. Zachow: Choralprel.: Vom Himmel hoch da komm ich her (Zachow).


Flor Peeters, born in Belgium in 1903, is one of the most important organists and organ composers of the 20th century. After completing his studies at the famous Lemmens Institute in Mechelen, he worked there as a teacher of organ and improvisation before becoming professor at and director of the Royal Flemish Conservatoire of Antwerp. Until his death in 1986, Peeters gave concerts all around the world, held numerous master classes and received several awards and prizes for his achievements as a composer, organist and teacher.
In his successful three-volume educational work 'Ars Organi', Peeters combines theoretical knowledge and practical exercises on all aspects of organ playing, starting with basic information on the instrument, manual and pedal exercises and two-part manual and pedal playing. While Vol. 2 contains exercises on three-part playing, Vol. 3 contains exercises on four and five-part playing as well as studies on demanding trio playing. Each learning stage is accompanied by pedal exercises and tips on articulation, touch, interpretation, registration and organ specifications - a valuable compendium for every organist.

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: