Home » Fiati » Fagotto » 2106

Couperin, F.
Concerts Royaux (Paris, 1722); Les Goûts-Réunis (Paris, 1724) [These two works are presented in the same binding, as François Couperin himself wished. The 14 Sonatas were played by various instruments: Violin, Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Viols and Harpsichord]. Facsimile

Prezzo: € 51.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Fuzeau

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: