Chitarra » Chitarra sola » 307632

I pezzi migliori del repertorio di Narcisio Yepes, per Chitarra

Prezzo: € 22.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Schott

- Anonymous: Irish Marsh
- Saltarello
- L. Milán: 6 Pavans
- E. Adriaensen: Canson Englesa
- Allemande court
- T. Robinson: 4 Sacred Songs
- D. Kellner: Aria and Fantasia D major
- J.S. Bach: Sarabande et Double
- F. Sor: Introduction and variations on a theme by Mozart
- S. Bacarisse: Passepied No. II
- F. Casanovas: La gata i el belitre
- E. Roldan: Au clair de la lune
- V. Asencio: Collectici íntim
- N. Yepes: 2 Catalan Folk Songs
- Appendix: Symbols


The Spanish guitarist Narciso Yepes (1927-1997) was one of the great masters of his instrument and was regarded as the greatest guitarist of Spain, apart from Andrés Segovia and Emilio Pujol. Pupil of Vicente Asensio, he had a strong connection with the flamenco; in 1947, Yepes made the breakthrough with the performance of Joaquín Rodrigo's 'Concierto de Aranjuez'. As a composer, Yepes was internationally recognised because of his film music of 'Jeux interdits' (René Clément, 1952). Yepes added numerous transcriptions to the repertoire of the acoustic guitar. The newly compiled anthology contains the most beautiful pieces from the repertoire of this brilliant virtuoso.

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: