Pianoforte » Pianoforte solo » 307726

Dream of Love. The 50 most beautiful classical original Piano Pieces

Prezzo: € 19.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Schott

- J.S. Bach: Aria from: Goldberg Variations, BWV 988
- G.F. Händel: The Harmonious Blacksmith from: Suite E major, HWV 430
- C.P.E. Bach: Solfeggietto C minor Wq 117/2
- W.A. Mozart: Ah, vous dirai-je, Maman C major, KV 265 (300e)
- Alla turca from: Piano Sonata A major, KV 331
- Fantasia D minor, KV 397
- Rondo D major, KV 485
- Sonate C major, KV 545
- L. v. Beethoven: Pathéthique, Piano Sonata C minor, Op. 13
- Moonlight Sonata C sharp minor, Op. 27/2
- Rondo C major, Op. 51/1
- Rage over a lost penny, Op. 129
- C. M. v. Weber: Invitation to the Dance, Op. 65
- F. Schubert: Moment musical F minor, D 780
- Longing Waltz, D 365
- Impromptu E flat major, D 899/2
- Impromptu A flat major, D 899/4
- Impromptu A flat major, D 935/2
- F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: Song Without Words E major, Op. 30/3
- Song Without Words E major, Op. 19/1
- Spring Song, Op. 62/2
- Robert Schumann: Blindman's Buff, Op. 15/3
- At the Fireside, Op. 15/8
- Arabesque, Op. 18
- The Songster-Prophet, Op. 82/7
- F. Chopin: Raindrop Prelude D flat major, Op. 28/15
- Etude "Tristesse" E major, Op. 10/3
- Nocturne E flat major, Op. 9/2
- Waltz A minor, Op. 34/2
- Minute Waltz D flat major, Op. 64/1
- Funeral March from: Sonata B flat minor, Op. 35
- F. Liszt: Consolation No. 3 D flat major
- Love Dream No. 3 A flat major
- A. Rubinstein: Melody in F, Op. 3/1
- J. Brahms: Waltz A flat major, Op. 39/15
- Rhapsody G minor, Op. 79/2
- T. Badarzewska-Baranowsky: The Virgin's Prayer
- M.P. Mussorgskij: A Tear, Op. posth. 70/18
- The Old Castle from: Pictures at an Exhibition
- P.I. Tschaikowsky: Barcarole from: The Seasons, Op. 37a/6
- Chanson triste, Op. 40/2
- A. Dvorak: Humoresque G flat major, Op. 101/7
- E. Grieg: March of the Dwarfs, Op. 54/32
- Wedding Day at Troldhaugen, Op. 65/53
- I. Albeniz: Asturias, Op. 47/5 from: Suite espagnole No. 1
- C. Debussy: La fille aux cheveux de lin from: Préludes I, No. 8
- Arabesque No. 1 E major
- Clair de lune from: Suite bergamasque
- E. Satie: Gymnopédie No. 1
- G. Gershwin: Prelude No. 2 C sharp minor


Liebestraum No. 3 by Franz Liszt is among the best-known pieces in the piano repertoire. With its vocal melody in the rich middle register, this nocturne created in 1850 has an immediate appeal for players and listeners alike. The piano repertoire contains a wealth of other wonderful pieces, too. Under the title Dream of Love this collection contains fifty of the finest classical piano pieces written by twenty-two composers from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic and Modern eras. These perennial favourites of medium difficulty are ideally suited for advanced pupils, students, adults returning to the instrument and lovers of classical music. This is a 'treasure trove' for piano tuition and recreational music-making.

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: