• AA.VV. : Melodies by Old Masters for Young Cellists, vol. 2


Melodies by Old Masters for Young Cellists, vol. 2

  • Publisher: Schott
  • Code: ED 5533
  •   In Stock
  • € 20.00

M.A. Charpentier: Prélude
Loeillet: Gavotte und Musette
J. Kuhnau: Gavotte und Bourrée
L. de Caix d'Hervelois: Sarabande
L. de Caix d'Hervelois: Menuet
A. Vivaldi: Largo
J. Mattheson: Air
G.P. Telemann: Scherzo
J.S. Bach: Choralvorspiel "Herzlich tut mich verlangen"
G.F. Händel: Arie
N. Porpora: Adagio und Allegro
G. Tartini: Lento mèsto
L. Leo: Larghetto
L.-C. Danquin: Rigaudon
G. Valensin: Menuet

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.
Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.
Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.
Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Author: AA.VV.

Code: ED 5533

Codice int.: 315298