• Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Serenate complete, serie II. Partitura

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenate complete, serie II. Partitura

  • Publisher: Dover
  • Code: 26566-8
  •   In Stock
  • € 12.00

Some of Mozart's most enduring and popular music was composed for relatively minor occasions — parties, weddings, and more — including these multi-movement instrumental pieces. "Eine kleine Nachtmusik," K.525, "Posthorn" Serenade, K.320, Serenade in E-flat Major, K.375, Serenade in B-flat, K.361/370a, Serenade in D Major, K.203/189b, and more. Authoritative Breitkopf & Härtel edition.

Testo usato. Buone condizioni

Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Dover

Code: 26566-8

Codice int.: 3118