Home » Pianoforte » Concerti » 311827

Beethoven, L. van
Concerto n. 1 op. 15 per Pianoforte e Orchestra, partitura tascabile. Urtext

Prezzo: € 16.00


Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Bärenreiter


Having published the scores, Critical Commentaries and the complete performance material (BA 9021-9025) as well as a boxed set of study score editions (TP 920) to all five of Beethoven’s piano concertos, the study scores can now also be purchased individually.

The musical text reflects a meticulous examination of every surviving source, resulting in Urtext editions at the highest possible level. The study scores are supplemented by Introductions by Beethoven scholar Barry Cooper on the genesis of the concertos as well as Forewords by the renowned editor Jonathan Del Mar, with descriptions of the sources and the editorial method.

• Urtext editions at the cutting edge of scholarship
• Reference editions for pianists, students, conductors and libraries
• Each score contains an Introduction by Barry Cooper (Ger/Eng)

Altri utenti hanno acquistato anche: