Orchestra » Orchestra » 315891

Saint-Saens, C.
Sinfonia n. 3 op. 78. Partitura tascabile. Urtext

Prezzo: € 24.00


Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Bärenreiter


“In this work I gave everything I had to give. […] What I did here I will never do again”. (Camille Saint-Saëns)

Camille Saint-Saëns was justifiably proud of his Symphony No. 3 dedicated to the memory of Franz Liszt. Like Beethoven’s Ninth, this so-called “Organ Symphony” was commissioned by the Philharmonic Society in London where it received its premiere on 19 May 1886.

This study score is based on “Camille Saint-Saëns – Complete Edition of the Instrumental Works”, Volume I/3.