Archi » Violino » Violino solo » 315892

Mozart, W.A.
Eine kleine Nachtmusik. Allegro from Serenade nr. 13 KV 525, arranged for Violin solo

Prezzo: € 14.00

  Disponibile in 5-10 gg. lavorativi

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Condividi: Facebook Twitter

Dettagli prodotto

Editore: Bärenreiter


Arranged for Violin solo by Roman Kim

Mozart’s Serenade No. 13 in G major for Strings K. 525 has become world-famous under the entry he made in his personal catalogue of works: “Eine kleine Nachtmusik”. Though normally performed by a string ensemble, Roman Kim plays its first movement “Allegro” on a single violin!

As with Bach’s “Air”, Kim has produced a “violin reduction” containing all the essential parts. Its performance requires not only double stops but triple and even quadruple stops, left-hand pizzicato and many other tricks of the trade. The show effect is guaranteed!